Feedback

I’ve gotten in (only) under a dozen responses to my silly feedback form. Everyone had only nice things to say.

The constructive criticism that *did* come out of the responses is that:
1. I could keep my posts shorter.
2. I could pro-actively write more travel (and food) posts.
3. I could take better pictures.

I did a nice little road trip to eat some biryani only recently, so there’s a post about that, coming up soon.

And I’m trying to take good pictures now. I’ve borrowed @vip_nair‘s camera. And I keep myself less hungry, when I cook. That leaves more time and room for photo opps.

About the posts being shorter, c’mon, you guys! A woman’s gotta talk (write)! Alright alright. I’ll try.

Leave a Reply

