Iftar

This evening, we picked up dinner from the Imdadi group Ramadan dhingana near Babajan Chowk to celebrate pre-Eid in our own little way. Eat good food. Always.

Mutton Chops.
Roomali rotis.
Mutton Biryani.
Chicken Biryani.

I’ve always been a bigger fan of mutton biryani than chicken biryani. But this chicken biryani blew my mind. I hope I can go to Kausar Baug near Kondhwa with @akshayvidwans this Friday, and eat some more Iftar food.

Update (19/08/2012): I didn’t go to Kausar Baug. I was running a fever on Thursday. But but… I *did* go to Doolally, despite the illness. Yes, shame on me.

Leave a Reply

