Update

Just a quick update, that it’s going to be a while before I put up any recipes.

I’ve been living out of suitcases for a little over a month now. Which goes to say I haven’t cooked in 6 weeks or so. *heart ache*
And now, my decision to fly back home.
And then, it’s going to take a few days to get used to things there. I’ve been away 3 years now. My mum owns the kitchen, there. I mean, OWNS! She knows I have a fairly good hand in the kitchen. But then, I’m not sure how (or if at all, I will be able to!) to cater to my grandparents’ tastes. Dad and Mum, yes, I’m going to feed them some great stuff. Soon. Very soon. I’m thinking seafood already.
I promise to post some recipes. Real soon.
I hope, however, that all the posts about eating out make up for the lack of home cooked yumminess.

My two cents: Do NOT, for the love of your life, live on frozen/microwavable food for one month. It makes you fat, gives you tummy trouble and is as boring as boring can get. Unless of course, you end up in a house where, to put quite plainly, you’re not allowed to cook.

Leave a Reply

