My Pictures are MY Pictures

Now I’m no awesome photographer. But I do know I really enjoy maintaining the food blog. So here’s another aesthetic addition you’re going to see here on.

All pictures will have a © foodobaggins.wordpress.com. Like all those other big blogs do.

Two samples of an image, below.
Let me know which one you prefer.
cc: Kapur, G, my usual faithful readers you two. I’m not sure who else reads. And neither of you are on gtalk right now.

Errr… Also, assuming I’m creative and all of that, I want that little “creative writer’s association” widget thingy. Any idea how I’m supposed to go about doing it?

(Edit: May 17, 2011)
Here’s what Shazmatazz and I finalized on. Because the other two parties were unavailable to comment.

Leave a Reply

